And so it begins… this is my life

Things have always turned out funny for me. In the fact that, I wanted to start this blog for so long, and now when everything seems to be almost up and running, I don’t know how to continue. Or better yet, what my first blog should be about.

Truth is, my mind is racing with one million different ideas in my head, and I don’t know what idea to grasp. It’s been like that for as long as I can remember. Whenever I do get a hold an idea I can never say them out loud because I am afraid of sounding stupid, or get weird looks because I don’t make any sense. Which most of the time, I don’t even understand what I am trying to say myself. Things are easier when they are on paper or in a computer screen, I can delete or rearrange things I want to say, where with word vomit, is a whole different ball park. Not only that but, I have always seen writing as a sort of free therapy. And Lord knows that I need therapy.

I believe that everybody has a story to tell. I believe that everybody WANTS to tell their story, even myself who is more reserved then a nun. I am fascinated with the stories of others. How they grew up, where they grew up, what has shaped them into the person they are today? What encourages them to wake up with a smile on their face each morning? Fashion, art, music, experiences, and random thoughts, this is my life.

3 thoughts on “And so it begins… this is my life

  1. Hey, I’m diggin the blog so far. I noticed you’re into fashion, I’m actually doing some things with the lifestyle & aesthetic, would you mind if I contacted you via email?

Leave a Reply

